The Year Long Story, Sentence #43

I really liked all three of the comments here and so have decided to use all of them as the next sentence (or three sentences in one) in the year long story.

Pamela Beckford

But first, I needed to convince him that it was not a set up when I stroked him and whispered in his ear “I’ve missed you my love.”

Created by RCW

Sliding closer, I whispered the sibilant mantra Dorgon taught me on our foray into Budapest all those years ago: “Dracst scollumeer poalsstanner.”

John W. Howell

And yet the thing which would most free his mind to my will is the thing which makes me retch.
2 thoughts on “The Year Long Story, Sentence #43

Leave a Reply

