The Year Long Story, Sentence #26

Created by RCW

“She seems to have come to,” I heard Randolph’s dulcet voice say through a fog of lion roars, children’s laughter and the unmistakable rhythm of Culture Club’s Karma Chameleon.

One thought on “The Year Long Story, Sentence #26

  1. My head was pounding and I felt like the world around me was enveloped in a dense fog, I thought it was Randolph leaning over me holding a glass of water but he was dressed in a headpiece and sequined leotard similar to a Vegas Showgirl.

Leave a Reply

